Home      Tickers | SPY | NQ100 | DOW | Global | Sector ETFs | 3x ETFs | ETF Movers | Stock Movers | Trading Alerts
     Stock Performance
 



     DateWinnersLossersDaily Fluctuation
Tue. Feb 25, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Feb 24, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 21, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 20, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Feb 19, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Tue. Feb 18, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 14, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 13, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Feb 12, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Feb 11, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Mon. Feb 10, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 7, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 6, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Feb 5, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Feb 4, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Mon. Feb 3, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Jan 31, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Jan 30, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Jan 29, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Jan 28, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation

 
Earning Calendar   About   Contact Us  
Copyright ©2016 SmartTrading. All rights reserved. Denver, Colorado, USA