Home      Tickers | SPY | NQ100 | DOW | Global | ETFs | Sector ETFs | 3x ETFs | ETF Movers | Stock Movers | Trading Alerts
     ETF Performance
 



     DateWinnersLossersDaily Fluctuation
Wed. Mar 3, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Mar 2, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Mar 1, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 26, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 25, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Wed. Feb 24, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Feb 23, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Feb 22, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 19, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 18, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Wed. Feb 17, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Feb 16, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 12, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 11, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Feb 10, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Tue. Feb 9, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Feb 8, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Feb 5, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Feb 4, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Feb 3, 2021Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation

 
Earning Calendar   About   Contact Us  
Copyright ©2016 SmartTrading. All rights reserved. Denver, Colorado, USA